CUSTOMER REVIEWS OF RUSSELL M. SMITH CONSTRUCTION, INC


 
"Russ guided me through the process of repairing water damage and other work needed in order to put my home up for sale. He was very responsive to all my questions and ensured all the work was done professionally and to my satisfaction."

 
"After the wind storms this season, I contacted three different contractors to repair the damage to my roof. Not only was Russ willing to meet on a convenient schedule, but he was also professional and easy to talk to. He identified areas that I was not aware of and made suggestions to customize the work and address my concerns without breaking my tight budget. His attention to detail was impressive as was his motivation to get the job with his appealing bid. His team was extremely professional, polite, prompt, and remained within the budget. I was also impressed that they left my property clean and without damage to the yard or surrounding areas. I can definitely say he was worth the phone call and would highly recommend him for anyone needing this type of work!"


"Russ completed our siding. It was done perfectly."

 
A
RATED 
08/15/2019 

This was a great experience for a reasonable price. Russ worked with me to help me understand the different choices I had for a roof and the advantages/disadvantages of different choices so I could select one that was best for me. The day of the job, he let me know when the crew would arrive. Antonio and his crew were great. They worked quickly and efficiently and took pictures of everything that needed to be repaired underneath the roof so I could see it, and Russ also came to check on the progress as well. Antonio took time and answered any questions we had during the process. We also actually learned some good information about our roof and installation facts that we never knew! After the work was completed, the crew completely cleaned up all the old shingle parts and hardware; beyond a good-looking roof, you couldn't even tell they had been there. I'd definitely use them again for other construction needs we have coming up. Everyone was kind, helpful, worked efficiently, communicative, and respectful of our belongings.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
I needed a new roof. 

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes 

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE 
Thanks so much for the kind words. I am happy we could help you with everything.Please feel free to call us any time. Thanks Russ Smith
 

A
RATED 
03/16/2019 

In May 2018 our home was severely damaged in a hail storm. Our insurance company was contacted and we were told to find our own contractors (thanks for the help). The first roofing company that arrived quoted the exact number that the insurance company gave us to ONLY do the main roof. Our next contact was with Angie's List and Russ Smith immediately called. Russ presented himself very professionally over the phone and his professionalism showed through during the entire 9 month effort...Yes...9 months of pushing and prodding the insurance company to understand the amount of damage to our home. During this entire period Russ worked with us to provide all the documentation needed to prove to the insurance company that, indeed, significant damage had been done. Russ also delivered exceptional work on all aspects of the project. His sub-contractors always arrived on time, were polite, professional, and executed perfect work. Hopefully we will never have to go through such an excruciating home project again, but if we did our first call would be to Russ.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
New house roof, new metal porch room, total residing of the house, new back door, porch and shutter painting. 

CATEGORY gutter repair, roofing, siding, replacement windows, house painters, doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes 

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE 
Thank you.I am happy to help you any time. Russ Smith
 

A
RATED 
02/21/2019 

The work was excellent. Russ is a great guy to work with. His subcontractors all were wonderful. The quality of work was wonderful. Work included dry wall replacement, painting, door construction, carpet replacement.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
total remodel of large basement that was destroyed by water from a broken pipe 

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes 

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE 
Thank you very much for your kind words. As always it is a pleasure to work for you. I worked very hard to get the insurance co to come up to what the repairs should have cost. I think we got you an additional $8 or $9 thousand over what the insurance co estimate was. I was happy to do that for you. I have been doing that for years for a lot of my customers. It not easy dealing with insurance companies but we get it done.I cant wait to remodel your kitchen next month your going to love it. Thanks Russell M Smith
 

A
RATED 
01/23/2019 

Russ was great! The work was very well done and he was very professional. I would recommend him to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
Roofing, Siding & Windows 

CATEGORY drywall, electrician, flooring, gutter repair, handyman service, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, siding, replacement windows, woodworking, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters, doors

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes 
 
HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE 
Thank You for the Great Review. Call us any time we like customer like you. Thanks Russ Smith.
 

A
RATED 
10/03/2018 

Aside from having so much rain this late summer, everything went great. Russ was on top of the job at all times, he kept us informed on status of the project which had to be delayed for weather reasons numerous times. The workers did a great job and there were no issues. We are very happy with Russell Smith Construction and would not hesitate to use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
Total roof and siding replacement 

CATEGORY handyman service, roofing, siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes 

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE 
Thanks you for the Great Review. Please feel free to call us anytime . Your house looks new and I love the color you guys picked out. Thanks Russ Smith


A
RATED 
05/10/2018 

Russ guided me through the process of repairing water damage and other work needed in order to put my home up for sale. He was very responsive to all my questions and ensured all the work was done professionally and to my satisfaction.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
Water damage repair to drywall, siding and flooring 
CATEGORY drywall, gutter repair, handyman service, siding, replacement windows, interior painters, doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes 

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/03/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE 
Thank you it was great to work with you and I hope you enjoy your retirement. Russell Smith


A
RATED 
05/03/2018 

After the wind storms this season, I contacted three different contractors to repair the damage to my roof. Not only was Russ willing to meet on a convenient schedule, but he was also professional and easy to talk to. He identified areas that I was not aware of and made suggestions to customize the work and address my concerns without breaking my tight budget. His attention to detail was impressive as was his motivation to get the job with his appealing bid. His team was extremely professional, polite, prompt, and remained within the budget. I was also impressed that they left my property clean and without damage to the yard or surrounding areas. I can definitely say he was worth the phone call and would highly recommend him for anyone needing this type of work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
Roofing repairs after wind storm 

CATEGORY handyman service, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes 

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/12/2018


A
RATED 
01/09/2018 

I had hail Damage to my roof. I called Russell M Smith Construction Inc and they took care of everything. They did the replacement for the insurance amount and saved part of my deductible.They also gave me GAF Timberline HD shingles with a lifetime warranty. I found out that they have been doing roofing for 30 years or so and they have a Great Reputation and it shows. I am so happy I used them and not the contractor that the insurance co brought out to my house.They have done a lot of houses around my house and people seem to love their work with no problems that I know of . If you need a Good contractor they are one of the best !!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
New Roof Replacement 

CATEGORY roofing

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes 

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE 
Thank you for using our co to replace your roof. We love to work with people like you. Just give us a call if you have any questions about any thing we have done or if you need more work done. Thank you again Russ Smith
 

A
RATED 
01/09/2018 

I got prices from three other contractors and they were all very high priced. I called Russell M Smith Construction Inc. They had the best price on the top of the line windows. I love my new windows !!! I wish I would have done this a long time ago. I didn't Think I could afford new windows? I got a Great Price that no other co would match so I got Russel M Smith co to replace them and they did a Great Job. If you need windows they are the people to call....

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
Replaced all my windows 

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes 

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE 
Thank you. It was a Great job to work on for you. Call us anytime. Thanks Russ Smith
 

A
RATED 
12/18/2017 

Excellent. The entire crew was very competent, professional, neat, and reliable. We have highly recommended Russell M. Smith Construction to our friends and neighbors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
36 Windows replaced and exterior capped.
 
CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes 

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE 
Thank You. It was a pleasure to work for you. enjoy your new windows. Thanks Russ Smith
 

A
RATED 
09/14/2017 

I was very impressed with his professionalism and was extremely nice and easy to work with. He even gave me suggestions on some new windows and I am excited to get them put in. He was on time and made sure everything was cleaned up, and it was a big mess! I really can't say enough for how helpful he was with the insurance and what I had to do in order to get this new roof on. BRAVO RUSS! You ROCK!!
DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
Due to hail damage to my roof Mr. Smith was able to inspect the roof and help me call my insurance company to get the ball rolling. He met with them and aided in helping them to inspect the roof and windows. It was a very stressless event and I am so thankful for that! He helped me pick out some good shingles, placed the order and was there to make sure everything went smoothly. 

CATEGORY gutter repair, handyman service, roofing, replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes 

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE 
Thank you for your Review. Call us any time Russ Smith
 

A
RATED 
08/09/2017 

Russell Smith Construction were fantastic! Back in April our home suffered heavy wind and hail damage from a particularly strong storm. After the "insurance dance" we selected Russell M. Smith Construction to handle the replacements/repairs. Russ and his team were very professional and very helpful in the process. Russell was amenable to talking, on several occasions, with the insurance company to make sure everyone was on the same page. Would definitely use him and his team again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
Entire Roof and Gutter Replacement 

CATEGORY gutter repair, handyman service, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes 

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE 
Thank You If you ever need us again please call us. Thanks Russ Smith
 

A
RATED 
07/30/2017 

Russ helped me out of a jam. After moving into my current house, my gutters literally cracked down the seam. Turns out that 10 years ago my builder used a "new" fiberglass gutter "system" that was a single fabricated fascia, soffit, and gutter. The maker of this system had since gone out of business and so I was at square one to try to figure out how to fix it. I had multiple gutter companies come out to fix/replace the gutter. The first one showed up while I was at work and left immediately after discovering that my gutters were not standard. The second company came out and told me they could fix the problem. I wrote them a deposit check to get me on the schedule. For the next 4 weeks, I called them on a weekly basis and was told they would get me on the schedule within the next week. I got tired of chasing the down, and after I found Russ, I was happy to tell them to go pound sand. The third company (which had dealt with another similar house in our neighborhood) told me that it would require removal of the current system, and replacement of the entire fascia, fascia and gutter. I didn't use them because Russ's estimated was significantly less. I called Russ because he had received many positive reviews on Angie's list. He answered his phone when I called and arrived at house on the day he said he would (which is surprisingly not the norm nowadays). He provided me an estimate that was $500 less than the previous so I decided to hire him. He told me that he schedules his jobs sequentially and that I was forth in line and could expect it to be done within 2 weeks. He was able to get out to my house earlier than promised. Additionally, as his team was performing the work, he came up with a more creative way to fix my gutter that ended up saving me an additional $300. Overall, I was very pleased with the experience. He was responsive, showed up on time, did the job well, and came in under his original estimate. I will be considering Russ for jobs in the future for sure.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
Russ fixed/replaced a fiberglass gutter system that had failed. 

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes 

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2017


A
RATED 
07/16/2017 

We had a roof replaced on a rental townhouse we own. Russ was very courteous, prompt and appeared to have done great job. I felt very comfortable with his recommendations and thought his fee was more than fair. I expect to use his company's services again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
Roof replacement 

CATEGORY handyman service, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes 

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE 
Thanks for the great review. We treat every home we work on like it is our own and do it right the first time. We stand behind every thing we do. Thank you for your business. Call me any time. Russ Smith


A
RATED 
07/08/2017 

Our project started as a quick fix for what we thought was wood rot around our garage doors. We asked Russ, as a handyman, to replace the wood. Instead of wood rot, he found termites. From that project, we decided to replace all our terrible 20 year old contractor grade windows as well as replace our 20 year old siding with a beaded vinyl siding. Russ was not the cheaper of the 2 estimates we obtained. But, we liked his personality, his openness, his obvious personal concern that we have what was best for our home, and his incredible attention to detail. We cannot be happier with our decision. He was superb. He oversaw the project, was present constantly, and he was proud of the quality of the work crews he used for the project. His termite control expert was wonderful. We had the siding portion of the project completed while we were out of state. We have a next door neighbor who tells us he watched every nail put in, and I'm sure he meant what he said. He told us that Russ's work was absolute perfection, with perfect attention to every detail. He said that if he ever builds a home in this area, he would want to use Russ. Because we were gone, I gave Russ the keys to my car so that he could move it from the driveway into the street when the work crew came each day, avoiding any damage to the car. We cannot be happier. We will use Russ for any future project we embark upon.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
replacement of all windows, vinyl siding, new storm door 

CATEGORY gutter repair, siding, replacement windows, doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes 

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE 
Thank you for the Great Review. I am very proud of the work we did for you. Your home looks better than new. Thank you for the opportunity to show you our skill level and how to protect you home with the products we installed. We used the best technology available to date and it shows. You are wonderful people and I will always be here for you when you need anything. Thank you Again for your busin... Read More 


A
RATED 
01/30/2017 

They did a great job. I didn't have a problem with anything. He was very competitive price wise. The windows are great and I haven't had any problem with a the door. He was very punctual. He gave me a time and was always here. He was very professional. I wanted to find a provider that was close to our house, and he was. He was timely and he had a good price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
He did 2 jobs for me. He replaced windows and a door. 

CATEGORY replacement windows, doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes 

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/31/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE 
Thanks you for your business. Russ Smith


A
RATED 
05/20/2016 

He did an exceptional job!!! We are so pleased with the work he has done.  We will definitely use him again!  Highly recommended.  

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
He repaired the window frames, base boards and drywall that our dog chewed.  He is very professional and the quality of the job is exceptional!!  

CATEGORY drywall, woodworking

COST $1,650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes 

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/17/2016


A
RATED 
08/15/2015 

Russ did a great job replacing exterior wooden stairs. Russ was very responsive to phone calls and emails, answered all of my questions, and provided an accurate cost estimate. While I had thought that the entire staircase, including the railings and supports, needed to be replaced, Russ let me know that only the steps themselves had to be replaced. I appreciate his honesty and integrity.  Russ was on time, performed the work in a timely manner, and completely cleaned up afterward. The cost was $500 which was the amount of the estimate he provided prior to doing the work. The steps are very sturdy, safe, and look great. Russ provided helpful information on maintaining the steps in order for them to last longer. I wouldn't hesitate to have Russ perform future work and recommend him to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
Russ replaced exterior wooden stairs at my home. Russ obtained the materials needed and did all of the work himself. 

CATEGORY contractors, handyman service, woodworking

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes 

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2015

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE 
Thank you for your business. It was Great To work for people like your self who appreciate a good contractor. I always do my very best to help my customs in any way I can. I love my Job and it shows in my work. Working for customers like you make it all worth it. Thanks Again Russ Smith.


A
RATED 
01/19/2015 

It went great, all things considered.  The wood rot was much more extensive than we initially knew.  However Russ was able to secure the structure and provide the finish work we needed.  Additionally, he was able to save us approx. $5,000 by saving the existing windows. Russ has always been punctual and very professional.  I called him to perform a similar service as listed above.  Even over the holidays he got back to me usually on the same day.  We recommend his services and trust that when he does a job, the job is done right.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
Russ was contracted to repair some exterior wood rot on a bump out window 

CATEGORY handyman service, woodworking

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes 

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE 
Thank you for your business. It was Great To work for people like your self who appreciate a good contractor. I always do my very best to help my customs in any way I can. I love my Job and it shows in my work. Working for customers like you make it all worth it. Thanks Again Russ Smith.
 

A
RATED 
11/14/2014 

We hired Russell via an Angie's List deal for $149.00.  We knew that the job would cost substantially more than that, but figured that the deal would save us some money up front, which it did.  Russell gave us an estimate (less the $149.00), and we paid him his standard 50% down, with the balance due at completion.   He estimated the time for the job at 2 days, and finished right on time. The light is now secure and I don't believe it will ever come off.   And the bonus is that Russell over-estimated the total cost and was honest about it!!! We paid a lot less than he estimated, and although he could have inflated his time, his expenses or both and we really wouldn't have known, he didn't.   We are grateful for his simply doing what he said he would do, and we are thrilled with his business ethics. We will definitely use Russell Smith Construction in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
Repaired rotting wood panel that holds our porch light and which was falling off the house. 

CATEGORY contractors, electrician, handyman service, woodworking

COST $149

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes 

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE 
Thanks for you kind word and it was a pleasure working for you call any time when you need help around your home. Russ Smith


A
RATED 
09/20/2014 

M y house  roof is approximately 20 years old and after many patch jobs, it finally needed replacing. Many friends in my neighborhood were using Russell Smith with good results. The work was done with professionalism and well. I was extremely impressed with how quickly they worked and cleaned up every bit of the old shingle mess. 

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
put on new roof 

CATEGORY handyman service, roofing

COST $11,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes 

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE 
Thank you for your business. Call us any time we are here for you with any home improvements you may need. Thanks Russ Smith


A
RATED 
09/09/2014 

I didn't need  the service done at this time but I plan on working with this person in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
4 Hours of Wood Rot Restoration and Repair. 

CATEGORY woodworking

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2014


A
RATED 
08/26/2014 

Russ and his helper Billy did a superb job. He kept me informed as to what they were doing and why. The original estimate to replace the door was for $2,600, but the wood rot resulted in an additional $800 in parts and labor, and added an additional day to the job. Ladder jacks and walk boards also had to be set up in order to remove the old door and install the new door since the door is about 5 feet off the ground (kitchen bump out). Russ was meticulous in his measurements and all parts fit the first time without having to rework. They left the area neat and tidy. I would definitely recommend Russ to others. In fact, I plan on having him replace my front door (which also has wood rot).

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
Replaced back sliding glass door (and screen), which has blinds in the door. Replaced outside and inside trim molding. Found wood rot under the sill, which required taking apart the siding and reframing the floor joists under the floor plywood. Also replaced the rim joist 2x4 framing, which was also water rotted. Installed flashing, insulation, and a new composite sill board. Used Quad caulk to seal the new door in place.  

CATEGORY contractors, handyman service, insulation, remodeling, roofing, siding, woodworking, doors

COST $3,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes 

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE 
You are the type of customer that understands the construction business and how the repairs are to be completed correctly.When you hire a Class "A" General Contractor like myself It may be a little more expensive than the guys that work out of the trunk of there car but it will be done right the first time and you will not have any problems with our work long after the warrant runs out. I stand behind everything we build or replace 100%. We will always answer the phone and keep you up to date with what we are doing and why.I am Happy to work for you any time. It was nice to work for a customer that appreciates a professional contractor. Thanks Russ Smith


A
RATED 
08/14/2014 

Had a great meeting with contractor, Russ Smith. However, the work needed appears to be more extensive than I had thought and I am not able to afford the necessary repairs at this time. However, once we do tackle this job, I fully intend to contact Russ and have him perform the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 

CATEGORY roofing

COST $149

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE 
Thanks for contacting us for the repairs that you need. Please feel free to call when you are ready to get your home ready for winter its right around the corner. 703-669-1105 Thanks Russ Smith


A
RATED 
07/27/2014 

Russ was very responsive and came to the house the same day we called.  The estimate was right on! The work was done efficiently and on time.  The crew  cleaned up thoroughly when the job was complete.   We would certainly recommend Russ to others for quality, timeliness and price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
Replaced the house roof and installed an attic fan. 

CATEGORY electrician, handyman service, roofing, ceiling fans

COST $10,650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes 

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE 
It was a pleasure working for you.Thanks you very much for your business. Enjoy your new Roof. Please feel free to call for any other repairs that you might need 703-669-1105 Thanks Again Russ Smith


A
RATED 
07/19/2014 

Russ was able to offer several courses of action based on price and longevity of the finished project.  He fully explained the advantages and disadvantages of all the options.  Like many homes, ours has certain "features" (READ anomalies due to poor construction decisions when the home was built) that posed challenges to fixing the issues at hand.  Overall Russ was able to save the windows and thus save us over $5,000. We found Russ on Angie's list several years ago.  He came with a very high rating so we decided to give him a try.  Some key points I would like to highlight are: Russ is very responsive.  He returns phone call and email promptly Russ is very upfront about pricing.  He is a stickler  for quality.  He takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. He is very professional and courteous. We plan on using his services for all home repair in the future. In the end, you get what you pay for.  We are very happy with Russ Smith.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
We have a bump-out window that extends two floors.  There was extensive wood rot that needed to be addressed. 

CATEGORY handyman service, woodworking

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes 

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE 
Thank You [removed member name] for the great review. I am happy to help you wonderful people out any time. It is always Great to work for People that know the value of a skilled General contractor.I am very happy that I could save the windows and you guys over $5000.00 dollars !!!!!! I look forward to working for you again soon. Thanks Again Russ Smith


A
RATED 
06/15/2014 

As always, Russ is very responsive to our calls.  When we called about the garage door he said he would be by to look at it, which he did and he fixed it.  He didn't charge me to come the house or for fixing it because it was not a major job.    He could have charged me to do the small adjustment he did, but he didn't.  I really enjoy working with him and he is always the first person I call when I need something done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
We had been having problems with my garage door.  I contacted Russ and he came out and got it working and didn't charge me for it.  He came out the same day I called him. 

CATEGORY garage doors, handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes 

HIRE AGAIN? Yes 

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/17/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE 
Thanks for the Good review. It was Great working for you thanks for the work. Also thanks for the referrals.We will do a good job for them like always. Please remember you can count on us. Thanks Russ Smith